Company profile


The company possesses standard workshops, advanced production equipment, and a team of well- trained technical personnel. With fully new idea of surmounting self is fused into the enterprise. Quality consciousness of whole employees and perfect quality control system are running through each link of production during whole course. The company has approved "IS09001:2000" Quality System. All main technical indea, are according to "IEC" international standard. Partial products have got America "UL" and European "CE" and "Four North European Countries" certificates. Wholly carrying out quality optimization and 5S service engineering, we have satisfied the customers and been accredited by them and set up high market prestige. The sales network of company is throughout China. Some products are exported to U.S.A., Russia, Brazil, France, UK, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Italy, HongKong and TAIWAN, etc.


We believe in that you will at one time get our consistent pursuit of Quality, Price, and Service. We will cautiously remember our GIANT conviction of "Your Satisfaction Being the Purpose We Strive for".


President of company, Mr.Fangping Liu, with whole employees, will serve the society by basing on enterprising spirit of "Survival through Quality First, Development through Scientific Innovation", sticking to the aim of "Prestige First and User Highest". Wholeheartedly welcome foreign and domestic regular and new customers and men of insight to our company for cooperation and talking about business. Let's create future brilliance basing on reciprocity principle



Address: No. 96 Lingyun Road, Liushi Town, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, Yueqing
QQ:1604132887
Telephone: 0577-62756580
Mobile: 18858862557
E-mail:Sales-3@cn-giant.com
Taobao: https://shop113613711.taobao.com/
Alibaba domestic station: https://relay.en.alibaba.com/

Technical support:MIDIAN

COPYRIGHT © 2016 WENZHOU GIANT ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES CO.,LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

WeChat public number

“Scan QR code”

Official micro-blog

“Scan QR code”

公司简介

温州市巨人电器有限公司是集团型的继电器专业生产企业,座落在中国低压电器之都-柳市镇,其海陆空交通十分便利。


公司集科研、开发、制造、销售于一体,专业生产小型继电器、时间继电器、变频器、电力仪表、温控仪、开关电源、定时器、定时排插座、继电器插座、电子设备、低压电器、行程开关、交流接触器等1000多个品种规格,广泛应用于机床设备、仪器仪表、通讯设备、家用电器、办公设施等自动化控制领域。


公司拥有标准型的生产车间和先进生产设备,一支训练有素的专业技术队伍,以超越自我的全新理念,与企业融于一体,全员质量意识和健全的质保体系,全程贯穿于企业的各个生产环节。公司通过IS09001;2000质量体系认证,其主要技术指标均达IEC国际标准,部分产品通过CQC、3C、CE认证和美国CUL和欧洲TUV认证、北欧的四国认证。质量的优化,5S服务工程的全面实施,从而赢得了客户的满意和信赖,建立了良好的市场信誉,从而使公司的销售网络广袤千里,纵横全国,部分产品远销美国、俄罗斯、巴西、新加 坡、法国、德国、英国、曰本、台湾、香港等国家和地区。


我们坚信我们并全力以赴的追求目标:品质、价格、服务可以让您同时拥有。我们会谨记“巨人”的信念:您的满意,才是我们的努力。


公司董事长刘方平先生携全体员工本着“以质量第一求生存,以科技创新 求发展”的创业精神,坚持“信誉第一,用户至上”的宗旨,服务于社会,并热忱欢迎中外新老客商及有识之士光顾公司合作贸易,洽谈业务,赐教工作、互惠互利创辉煌。



地址:浙江省温州市乐清市柳市镇凌云路96号
QQ :1277687036
电话:0577-62750700
手机:13868770189
E-mail:product-manager@cn-giant.com
淘宝网:https://shop113613711.taobao.com/
阿里巴巴国内站:titcha.1688.com
技术支持:米点网络

COPYRIGHT © 2016 温州市巨人电器有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

微信公众号

“扫描二维码”

官方手机端

“扫描二维码”